top of page

Board of Directors and FNE Staff


Lou Trosclair, RN, BSN

Affiliation:  Ochsner LSU Health



Vice President

Michelle Vrana

Affiliation:  North Louisiana Criministics Laboratory



Jessica Miller, M.A., MBA

Affiliation:  Executive Director, Gingerbread House



Heather Porter-Price

Affiliation:  Porters Industrial


Community Relations

Chris Davis, RT, RN, MBA

Affiliation:  Desoto Regional


Medical Director

Thodd Thomas, MD, FACEP

Caddo Coroner


FNE Personnel

Executive Director

Olivia Jones, RN, BSN, SANE-A


SANE Adminstrator/SART Manager

Paula Anderson, BS, MM/HR, PHR

Volunteer Advisors to FNE

Sheriff Steve Prator, Caddo Parish Sheriff's Office


Pat Wojtkiewicz, PhD, Director of NWLA Criministics Laboratory


Angela Henderson, advocate, Project Celebtration

bottom of page